Mischief…

I am not sure where these brats are from, but the principals of detection tell me they are from Inglewood. Either way mischief is always a shit ton of fun.

Let me know where you think they are from. Five high-fives for anyone that can tell me why I guessed Inglewood

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mischief…

  1. Bridgette says:

    The answer to your question about why these kids are from Inglewood is: “because they are always up to no good”. Booyah!

Leave a Reply

