Stihl ads

I need a little help with this one.

Maybe there is a Kiwi-cultural divide, but can someone help clue me in as to what this log, or brick, or I-beam is supposed to be made out of? Is it Gold? Is it cheese? A chainsaw successfully cutting through a log of cheese is not impressive. That should be standard.

It could also not be cheese at all. If you have thoughts please drop a line. These ads “look nice,” but I am just not understanding what is going on.

QUICK THOUGHT:
It could be that it is still really early and the sun is still coming up, and I am only 2 sips into my coffee, and I am just really really dumb. That might explain my slow uptake…but I’m doubting it.

These cheese logs are via I Believe in Advertising

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stihl ads

  1. johnnyslocum says:

    its butter. (but I am assuming you have realized that by now.)

    • hipstreet says:

      Ha ha! yeah thanks. Just a little slow on the uptake. I think I got it shortly after I posted.

Leave a Reply

